<tbody id="8x9yd"></tbody>
      1. <bdo id="8x9yd"></bdo>

        <track id="8x9yd"><div id="8x9yd"></div></track>

            <track id="8x9yd"></track>
          1. <track id="8x9yd"></track>
            <bdo id="8x9yd"><dfn id="8x9yd"><thead id="8x9yd"></thead></dfn></bdo>
            <menuitem id="8x9yd"></menuitem>
          2. <bdo id="8x9yd"><optgroup id="8x9yd"><thead id="8x9yd"></thead></optgroup></bdo>
            <option id="8x9yd"></option>

            The future demand for China's largest automation market comes from the consumer goods industry.

            Release time£º2018/4/13 15:09:05 Source£º Browsing volume£º
            21 CBR: the Chinese government wants to transform existing Internet behind the level of manufacturing in the rockwell automation for China's manufacturing and China's manufacturing enterprises to provide solutions, the Internet is how to change China's manufacturing industry and manufacturing enterprises in China?
            John Watts: over the past two decades, rockwell automation has promoted the use of unmodified, standard, and open industrial Ethernet technologies for networking. One advantage of doing this is by the network can not only connect the related automation equipment, also can connect barcode scanner and closed-circuit television and other equipment, using the same standard network connecting the two aspects of production and management.
            We call this network Ethernet/IP, which USES Ethernet protocols to achieve the security required to transfer data. Because of it and business systems using the same communication protocol, easily to the factory production control information transmission to the enterprise business system, as well as all over the world on a mobile device, so that it can realize remote maintenance and even remote operation.
            Made in 21 CBR: America's "smart", Germany "4.0", China's "2025" made in China, and the recent very hot "Internet +", there is a connection between them and "Internet enterprise"? What do they have in common and different?
            John Watts: China is to promote the revitalization of manufacturing plan or strategy and made "smart" in the United States and Germany "industrial 4.0" similar, these projects are designed to promote the domestic manufacturing industry to mature and more globally competitive.
            Rockwell automation scheme of "Internet enterprise's unique is that it provides an effective path for intelligent manufacturing, and by building a scalable infrastructure, to help enterprises realize interconnection of different size. The advantage of the scalability also displays in the future when made "smart" and "4.0" industrial research and development of advanced technology development matures, companies can take these techniques include, build a more advanced "enterprise" of the Internet.
            In addition, what I want to emphasize is that the core of "Internet enterprises" is the integration of information technology (IT) and operation technology (OT), which is highly consistent with the concept of "in-depth integration of two cultures" and "Internet plus" in China.
            21CBR: rockwell automation has become a strategic partner with cisco and Microsoft, forming a partnership alliance. Why choose these partners?
            John Watts: collaboration is the key to success in promoting "connected enterprises", which cannot be achieved without an ecological chain. The partnership alliance program includes several types of partnerships: at the enterprise level, rockwell automation and the enterprise collaborate in the form of strategic alliances. At the sales and solutions level, rockwell automation works with distributors, system integrators, and oems. At the product and technical level, rockwell automation co-owns the Encompass project and licensed developers.
            These partners' products and services can improve our solutions and help customers streamline their supply chains, streamline project implementation, and maximize the value of automated investments.
            21CBR: is rockwell automation's presence in China commensurate with its potential size? If it's too low, what's the cause? If it's high, what's the reason? How does rockwell automation maintain and improve?
            Towers over Europe: 27 years ago China was a small market, but now it's the second largest market outside the United States. Now the Chinese economy has entered a new normal, which means new opportunities, such as increasing production capacity, increasing efficiency and reducing energy consumption, are created for this purpose. Despite the changing situation, we believe that China may develop into the world's largest automation market in the future.
            21CBR: which segments of China have great potential? How does rockwell automation develop these segments and what capabilities can it support?
            Towers over euromonitor: in the next five to 20 years, China's biggest market demand will be driven by the middle class, and the demand for automation in the corresponding consumer goods industry will continue to increase. These industry related products style each different, often require different forms of packaging, so the major consumer goods companies need more high-quality product technology, control technology and software technology, the faster time-to-market and lower the manufacturing cost, this will be the trend of the development of industry.
            John Watts: for rockwell automation, whether it's cars, tires, food and beverage and dairy industries, we have mature solutions in these industries.


            Related news
            Related products
            亚洲日本中文字幕天天更新_老大太grαnnychinese_香蕉啪视频在线观看视频久

<tbody id="8x9yd"></tbody>
      1. <bdo id="8x9yd"></bdo>

        <track id="8x9yd"><div id="8x9yd"></div></track>

            <track id="8x9yd"></track>
          1. <track id="8x9yd"></track>
            <bdo id="8x9yd"><dfn id="8x9yd"><thead id="8x9yd"></thead></dfn></bdo>
            <menuitem id="8x9yd"></menuitem>
          2. <bdo id="8x9yd"><optgroup id="8x9yd"><thead id="8x9yd"></thead></optgroup></bdo>
            <option id="8x9yd"></option>

            未來中國最大自動化市場需求來自消費品行業

            發布時間:2018/4/13 15:09:05 來源: 瀏覽量:
            21CBR:中國政府希望以互聯網改造現有落后制造業的水平,在羅克韋爾自動化為中國制造業和中國制造企業提供的方案當中,互聯網是如何改變中國制造業和中國制造企業的?
            John Watts:在過去二十年里,羅克韋爾自動化推廣采用未經修改的、標準和開放的工業以太網技術來實現互聯。這樣做的一個好處是通過網絡不僅可以把自動化相關的設備連接起來,還可以連接條形碼掃描器和閉路電視等其它設備,利用同一標準網絡連接生產和管理兩個方面。
            我們將這個網絡稱為 Ethernet/IP,它采用的是以太網協議,能夠達到傳輸數據所要求的安全性。由于它與業務系統采用的是相同的通訊協議,方便地將工廠的生產控制信息傳輸到企業的業務系統,以及遍布世界各地的移動設備上,這樣就可以實現遠程維護甚至是遠程操作。
            21CBR:美國的“智能制造”、德國的“工業4.0”、中國的“中國制造2025”,以及最近非常熱的“互聯網+”,它們和“互聯企業”之間存在關聯嗎?它們有哪些共同與不同之處?
            John Watts:中國正在推進的振興制造業計劃或戰略和美國的“智能制造”和德國的“工業4.0”相似,這些項目都旨在促進本國制造業走向成熟和更具全球競爭力。
            羅克韋爾自動化“互聯企業”方案的獨特之處在于它提供了一個實現智能制造的切實路徑,并通過構建一個可擴展的基礎架構,幫助不同規模的企業實現互聯。這一可擴展性的優勢還表現在未來當“智能制造”和“工業4.0”研發的先進技術發展成熟時,企業可以將這些技術納入其中,打造更為先進的“互聯企業”。
            另外我想強調的是“互聯企業”的核心是信息技術(IT)和運營技術(OT)的融合,這和中國的“兩化深度融合”以及“互聯網+”概念高度契合。
            21CBR:羅克韋爾自動化和思科、微軟等成為戰略伙伴,形成了合作伙伴聯盟,為什么會選擇這些合作伙伴呢?
            John Watts:在推廣“互聯企業”過程中,合作是成功的關鍵,如果沒有一個生態鏈支撐是不可能實現的!昂献骰锇槁撁擞媱潯卑◣追N合作方式:在企業級層面,羅克韋爾自動化和企業以戰略聯盟的形式進行合作。在銷售和解決方案層面,羅克韋爾自動化和分銷商、系統集成商、OEM進行合作。在產品和技術層面,羅克韋爾自動化擁有Encompass計劃和許可開發商。
            這些合作伙伴的產品和服務能改進我們的解決方案,并幫助客戶精簡供應鏈、簡化項目實施,并獲得自動化投資的最大價值。
            21CBR:羅克韋爾自動化在中國市場的業務比重與中國潛在規模是否相稱?如果過低,造成的原因是什么?如果很高的原因是什么?羅克韋爾自動化如何做到維持并進一步提升的?
            歐睿韜:27年前中國市場的業務比重還很小,但現在已經是除美國之外的第二大市場,F在中國經濟進入新常態,這意味著新的機遇,如要提高產能、提高效率、減少能耗,我們的自動化信息解決方案就是為此打造的。盡管形勢在變化,我們相信未來中國可能發展成為全球最大的自動化市場。
            21CBR:中國哪一些細分領域發展潛力大?羅克韋爾自動化如何去發展這些細分領域,有哪些能力可以支持?
            歐睿韜:在未來五年到二十年內,中國最大的市場需求將由中產階級拉動,相應的消費品行業對自動化的需求也會不斷提升。這些行業的相關產品通?钍礁鳟,需要不同的包裝,因此各大消費品企業需要更優質的產品技術、控制技術和軟件技術,在加快產品上市時間的同時降低制造成本,這將是行業未來的發展趨勢。
            John Watts:對于羅克韋爾自動化而言,無論是汽車、輪胎還是食品飲料和奶制品行業,我們在這些行業都有成熟的解決方案。

            相關新聞
            相關產品
            亚洲日本中文字幕天天更新_老大太grαnnychinese_香蕉啪视频在线观看视频久 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>