<tbody id="8x9yd"></tbody>
      1. <bdo id="8x9yd"></bdo>

        <track id="8x9yd"><div id="8x9yd"></div></track>

            <track id="8x9yd"></track>
          1. <track id="8x9yd"></track>
            <bdo id="8x9yd"><dfn id="8x9yd"><thead id="8x9yd"></thead></dfn></bdo>
            <menuitem id="8x9yd"></menuitem>
          2. <bdo id="8x9yd"><optgroup id="8x9yd"><thead id="8x9yd"></thead></optgroup></bdo>
            <option id="8x9yd"></option>

            What is the future of "machine substitution" sweeping manufacturing workers?

            Release time£º2018/4/13 15:10:06 Source£º Browsing volume£º
            With the rise of labor prices, enterprises in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and coastal areas have introduced modernized and automated equipment to upgrade and upgrade technology. In 2014, the "Dongguan No. 1" document and various supporting policies were introduced. "Machine replacement" in the Pearl River Delta manufacturing heavy town - Dongguan vigorous development, and set off a wave of "machine exchange" in the country. Faced with the challenge of high and new technology, where are the workers who are accustomed to being busy on the assembly line?

            Dongguan workers: challenges and opportunities, but hunger.
            With the introduction of a number of new intelligent machinery production equipment in the factory, Huang Xin, a 27 year old mechanic, quit his job and decided to find another way. A few months ago, he needed 600 employees to work together in the grinding shop. Nowadays, a robot manipulator can replace 6-8 workers, and only 50 technicians can operate and supervise. "At that time, the wages were 3 or 4 thousand yuan, (work) year long 5 or 6 thousand pieces, to become the group leader more." According to Huang Xin, a few years ago, some traditional handicraftsmen like him were still very popular. But the "machine substitutions" have been launched, which greatly reduced the demand for ordinary workers in Dongguan manufacturing enterprises, and the demand for robot technicians began to grow vigorously. According to data from a Dongguan talent website, the number of robots posted on the platform is 645, equivalent to about 3 times as much as the same period last year. "The next step is to do some odd jobs and learn something like a robot operation. It's a challenge and a chance. You can't change your stomach without changing it." When asked about Huang Xin's next plan, he said so.
            Industry personage: the workshop will tend to be unmanned, and the ordinary workers agree with the technical workers in the transition technology and service of a manufacturing enterprise in Guangdong. According to his introduction, since the mechanized equipment has been launched, the bad rate of product has dropped from over 25% to less than 5%, and the production capacity has increased from more than 7500 to 22 thousand per person per person per month. According to his plan, in the next two years, he will add 1000 machine hands to the enterprise. After the "machine replacement" program is completed, the entire backstage operation personnel will not exceed 200 people, and 80% of the process will be unmanned. "In the long run, large-scale replacement of traditional mechanic by machinery is a general trend." The person in charge said.
            If the amount of labour is reduced, will the unemployment rate of manufacturing workers rise? The person in charge believes that the number of robot technicians in circulation is very small at present. If the traditional mechanic can learn new knowledge, it will be well developed to the robot mechanic. With the increase of capacity, it is bound to leave a small gap in the sales and service sectors, and those non - technical workers are also a good choice.
            Education workers: a large number of traditional skilled workers have enrolled in online learning.
            The voice coming from the education industry also provides evidence for the trend of "machine substitution". According to the state service system, a person in charge of the branch of the Hongcheng Learning Center, a branch of Jiangsu and Zhejiang region, the proportion of technical workers' consulting network learning has increased continuously in the last 2 years, which has surpassed the momentum of college graduates and white-collar workers in the workplace.
            "The reason for their study is simple. One is to improve their educational background, the two is to learn new skills and accumulate themselves for transformation. So from this point of view, people's consciousness of adapting to the new environment and the new trend is still strong, and the more convenient and more practical features of the network learning are consistent with their needs. According to our statistics, the technology of mechanical manufacturing, automation and Mechatronics at the College of network education of the University of Electronic Science and technology is now the most popular of the technical workers, and the top priority of non technical workers, such as marketing, computer, English, accounting and other hot majors.



            Related news
            Related products
            亚洲日本中文字幕天天更新_老大太grαnnychinese_香蕉啪视频在线观看视频久

<tbody id="8x9yd"></tbody>
      1. <bdo id="8x9yd"></bdo>

        <track id="8x9yd"><div id="8x9yd"></div></track>

            <track id="8x9yd"></track>
          1. <track id="8x9yd"></track>
            <bdo id="8x9yd"><dfn id="8x9yd"><thead id="8x9yd"></thead></dfn></bdo>
            <menuitem id="8x9yd"></menuitem>
          2. <bdo id="8x9yd"><optgroup id="8x9yd"><thead id="8x9yd"></thead></optgroup></bdo>
            <option id="8x9yd"></option>

            “機器換人”席卷制造業 工人何去何從?

            發布時間:2018/4/13 15:10:06 來源: 瀏覽量:
            隨著勞動力價格的上漲,江浙、沿海一帶的企業紛紛引進現代化、自動化的裝備進行技術的改造升級。2014年,“東莞一號”文件及各項扶持政策的出臺,“機器換人”在珠三角的制造業重鎮-東莞轟轟烈烈的開展,并在全國的掀起了一場“機器換人”的浪潮。面對高新技術的挑戰,那些習慣于在流水線上忙碌的工人們,如今又將何去何從?

             

            東莞工人:是挑戰也是機會不改變只能餓肚子 

            隨著工廠內引進了一批新的智能機械生產設備,27歲的技工黃鑫辭去了工作,決定另謀他路。幾個月前,他所在的打磨車間還需要600名員工共同作業。如今,一臺機器手可以取代6-8名工人,只需50多位技術人員操作監管即可。 “那時候工資在3、4千塊吧,(工作)年頭長一點的5、6千塊,要當上組長就更多!睋S鑫介紹,在幾年以前,像他這樣有些手藝的傳統技工還是很吃香的。但“機器換人”大舉展開,讓東莞制造業企業對普通工人的需求明顯減少,而對“機器人技工”的需求開始旺盛。根據東莞一家人才網站的數據顯示,目前該平臺上發布的機器人相關職位數為645個,這一數字相當于去年同期的3倍左右!跋乱徊酱蛩阋贿呑鲂┝愎,一邊去學些機器人操作之類的功課吧,是挑戰也是機會吧,你不改變可能就要餓肚子! 當問及黃鑫下一步的打算時,他這樣說道。 

            行業人士:車間將趨向無人化,普通工人將轉型技術和服務 廣東地區一位制造型企業負責人對技術工人的說法表示認同。據他介紹,自從機械化設備上線以來,產品不良率從過去的超過25%降至不到5%,而產能從每月每人7500多件提高到2.2萬件。根據他的計劃,未來兩年他將為企業再添1000臺機器手!皺C器換人”計劃完成后,整個后臺操作人員將不超過200人,80%的工序實現無人化!皬拈L遠來看,機器大規模取代傳統技工已經是大勢所趨!痹撠撠熑苏f道。 

            既然用工量減少,會不會造成制造業工人失業率上升呢?該負責人認為,目前流通的機器人技工人才數量極少,傳統技工如果能夠學習新知識,向機器人技工轉型會有很好的發展。而隨著產能的提升,勢必在銷售和服務環節留下不小的缺口,那些非技術工人向這方面轉型也不失為一種不錯的選擇。 

            教育業者:傳統技術工人大量報名網絡學習 

            從教育行業傳來的聲音對于“機器換人”的趨勢也提出了佐證。據國家公服體系——弘成學習中心江浙地區分中心一位負責人介紹,在最近2年,技術工人咨詢網絡學習的比例持續增高,大有超越大學畢業生和職場白領的勢頭。

             “他們求學的理由很簡單,一是提高學歷,二是學習新的技能,為轉型進行自我積累。所以從這點看來,人們順應新環境、新趨勢的意識還是很強的,網絡學習更便捷、更趨于實踐性的特色也和他們的需求一致!痹撠撠熑苏f道,“根據我們的統計,電子科技大學網絡教育學院的機械制造及自動化、機電一體化技術目前最受技術工人的青睞;而像市場營銷、計算機、英語、財會等熱門專業也是非技術工人的首選!


            相關新聞
            相關產品
            亚洲日本中文字幕天天更新_老大太grαnnychinese_香蕉啪视频在线观看视频久 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>