<tbody id="8x9yd"></tbody>
      1. <bdo id="8x9yd"></bdo>

        <track id="8x9yd"><div id="8x9yd"></div></track>

            <track id="8x9yd"></track>
          1. <track id="8x9yd"></track>
            <bdo id="8x9yd"><dfn id="8x9yd"><thead id="8x9yd"></thead></dfn></bdo>
            <menuitem id="8x9yd"></menuitem>
          2. <bdo id="8x9yd"><optgroup id="8x9yd"><thead id="8x9yd"></thead></optgroup></bdo>
            <option id="8x9yd"></option>

            Analysis of the development of domestic enterprises in the industrial automation system industry

            Release time£º2018/4/13 15:13:56 Source£º Browsing volume£º
            At present, domestic manufacturers of automation products mainly focus on DCS systems, industrial instrumentation, industrial software and so on. After decades of development and accumulation, some professional companies have produced and have certain competitiveness.
            (1) PLC
            Due to the rapid development of computer network technology and integrated circuits, PLC is developing towards miniaturization, miniaturization and high speed. In application, PLC can be connected with the host computer, or PLC can be hung down to form a distributed control system. PLC has been widely used in metallurgy, electricity, petroleum, chemical industry, building materials, machinery, light industry, food, municipal, transportation and military industries.
            According to FROST&SULLIVA report of the US, the global PLC rose from 3 billion 900 million US dollars in 1993 to US $7 billion 600 million in 2000, from 46% of the industrial computer market to 50%.
            Experts estimate that in 2000, PLC's domestic market sales reached 15~20 million, about 25~35 billion, of which imports accounted for about 90%. The above data show that China's PLC market is almost occupied by foreign products, and the market share of domestic PLC products is less than 10%. (the above PLC statistics include small PLC)
            According to experts, the annual growth rate of domestic PLC products is 12% in order to meet the needs of technical transformation in oil, chemical, electric, municipal and other industries. By 2005, the demand for PLC will reach about 250 thousand sets and about RMB 35~45 billion yuan.
            At present, there are about 200 PLC manufacturers worldwide, producing more than 300 varieties. The main foreign manufacturers include Siemens, Modicon, A-B, OMRON, MITSUBISHI, GE, Fuji, Hitachi, and so on. According to the results of the 98 year survey of the electronics department, the users of Siemens products used in China accounted for 20.8%, Modicon accounted for about 14%, A-B14%, OMRON14% accounted for 14, MITSUBISHI 8.3%, GE6.25%, Fuji 4.2%, and the other (Hitachi, Guangyang, etc.) 4%.
            Domestic PLC products are still dominated by foreign products, and are mainly products of Siemens, Modicon, A-B, OMRON, MITSUBISHI and GE.
            (2) DCS system
            The research work of China's domestic DCS started earlier, and the introduction and absorption of the foundation began in the middle of 1970s. In the early 80s, the technical work was started. From the end of 80s to early 90s, the world famous DCS manufacturers basically set up a joint venture or branch in China, and began a large-scale market division and basically completed in the early 90s. At that time, China's main industries such as power, petrochemical, building materials and metallurgy were basically imported into DCS.
            The main manufacturers of DCS are concentrated in the United States, Japan, Germany and other countries. Such as the TDC3000\MICROTDC3000 of HONEYWELL in the United States, TDC3000X and so on; I/AS of FOXBORO; WDPF of WESTINGHOUSE; NETWORK90, INFI90 of WAILEY; CENTUM in Henghe, CS; Germany;
            From the beginning of 90s, China began to form several DCS specialized companies based on independent research and development, such as Beijing's harmony company and space TT & C company, Hangzhou's Zhejiang University control company and Weisheng company, and Shanghai's Xinhua company. These companies not only occupy a certain market share, accumulate the development of capital and technology, but also reduce the price of the system introduced abroad, and contribute to the automation of our country. For example, the products of Shanghai Xinhua and Beijing Alice have basically replaced the import system in the control system of large thermal power units. On the basis of the extension of the multi set 200 thousand KW thermal power unit control system, we are trying to enter the control system of 300 thousand KW and 600 thousand KW thermal power units.
            (3) industrial PC machine
            According to FROST&SULLIVA report of the US, the sales of the global industrial PC machine market increased from US $1 billion 20 million in 1997 to US $1 billion 370 million. Foreign manufacturers are mainly from Taiwan Advantech, the US INTEL, IBM, SIEMENS and so on.
            The main manufacturers in China have the study of PL, Beijing Kang Tuo industrial computer company, Beijing institute automation system company, Beijing industrial control computer factory, Beijing macro extension industrial control, Beijing the Great Wall industrial control, North China University, Peking University Founder, Shanghai Kang Tai Electronics Technology Company, North China industrial control, HHL automation engineering company, The national aerospace industry general company, Mount Li company and so on.
            According to the 98 year survey of the Ministry of electronics, China's industrial PC market is dominated by overseas products such as Taiwan Yanhua and INTEL, but domestic products also share a certain market share.
            (4) field bus control system
            Fieldbus control technology brings a revolution to the control system architecture, and the FCS will replace the traditional DCS. In order to speed up the development of field bus technology in China during the "95" period, the state supported the establishment of "the field bus Specialized Committee of China mechatronics technology and Application Association" and the "China Instrument and Instrument Association field bus Specialized Committee" to promote the industry work, while in Chongqing, Xi'an and Shanghai, the three major production bases The technical transformation is focused on the development and engineering of the intelligent instrument and field bus technology, supplementing and perfecting the process equipment, development equipment and testing equipment, establishing the production base of intelligent instrument and development automation system, and forming a moderate scale economy. Focus on joint efforts to solve the 50 basic products and basic products and other necessary support software development. Key development pressure, differential pressure transmitter series, temperature transmitter series, flow meter series, actuator and valve positioner series and more than 100 varieties. Beijing Cantor Technology Development Corporation has developed a ITT intelligent temperature transmitter using HART protocol with digital analog characteristics. The HART fieldbus network is composed of ITT intelligent temperature transmitter and other HATT products.
            (5) industrial instruments and instruments
            Instruments and meters are widely used in the measurement and control of the process flow of equipment and transformation of traditional industries, and are important components of modern large-scale key equipment. The foreign-funded enterprises in the instrumentation industry have already had a considerable scale. In the 1-9 month of 2001, the sales revenue of foreign-funded enterprises amounted to 11 billion 960 million yuan, accounting for 36.8% of the sales revenue of the industry. At present, domestic manufacturing enterprises are mainly private enterprises that have passed through and developed rapidly after the reorganization and reorganization. More influential in the industry are: Shanghai automation instrument Limited by Share Ltd, Chongqing Sichuan General Factory and the 500 top fourth - and fifth - ranking Wenzhou CHINT group and deli group in the national private enterprises.
            (6) RTU
            RTU products mainly apply power grid dispatching SCADA system, substation automation control, oil field automation, oil transmission and gas pipeline network monitoring system, urban water supply and gas supply network monitoring and control system. The use of the power industry is the largest.
            The major foreign manufacturers include GEHarris's D10/D20/D25/D200; Fisher - Rosemont (F-RSOEMOUNT) ROC products include ROC-300 series general RTU (199l introduced in 199l) with ROC306, ROC312, ROC3, and also SIEMENS, ABB, and other companies also develop their own products, but their products are mainly their own companies Provide service.
            Domestic manufacturers include: Dongfang Electronics of the power industry, NR group, Shandong Jicheng, etc., Beijing oil control company, Jiangsu Huasheng and other companies.
            (7) industrial software
            The automation software mainly includes HMI, PC based control software, production execution management software and corresponding services. Its main functions and features: dynamic visualization of industrial process; data acquisition and management; process monitoring and alarm; report function; providing data for other enterprise class programs; simple loop regulation; batch processing; SPC process quality control; conforming to IEC1131-3 standards
            At present, there are less than 20 famous automation software manufacturers in the world, but the first 6 occupy 75% of the total market share, such as INTELLUTION, ROCKWELL, WONDERWARE and so on. The domestic market can be subdivided into high-end and middle and low ends. The high-end market is basically made up of foreign brand software such as iFIX, INTOUCH, WINCC, CITECT, CIMPLICITY and RSVIEW, such as the main production line control of large enterprises and large enterprises, such as some national large projects and large enterprises. The high-end market is characterized by small installed capacity but large single machine sales.  More than 1000 sets. Nearly 10 automation software companies in China mainly occupy the middle and low end market, and Beijing Asia Control Technology Development Co., Ltd. has about 5000 sets of annual installed capacity of the Kingview, and other such as Beijing Kunlun Tong state automation software technology Co., Ltd. MCGS, controX2000, century star, sky work and so on.


            Related news
            Related products
            亚洲日本中文字幕天天更新_老大太grαnnychinese_香蕉啪视频在线观看视频久

<tbody id="8x9yd"></tbody>
      1. <bdo id="8x9yd"></bdo>

        <track id="8x9yd"><div id="8x9yd"></div></track>

            <track id="8x9yd"></track>
          1. <track id="8x9yd"></track>
            <bdo id="8x9yd"><dfn id="8x9yd"><thead id="8x9yd"></thead></dfn></bdo>
            <menuitem id="8x9yd"></menuitem>
          2. <bdo id="8x9yd"><optgroup id="8x9yd"><thead id="8x9yd"></thead></optgroup></bdo>
            <option id="8x9yd"></option>

            工業自動化系統行業的國內企業發展情況分析

            發布時間:2018/4/13 15:13:56 來源: 瀏覽量:
            目前,國內自動化產品制造商主要集中在DCS系統、工業儀器儀表、工業軟件等方面。經過數十年的發展積累,已有一些專業公司產生并具備一定競爭能力。
            (1)PLC
            由于計算機網絡技術和集成電路的迅速發展,PLC向小型化、微型化和高速化發展。在應用中,PLC可與上位機聯網,也可下掛PLC,組成分布式控制系統。PLC已廣泛應用于冶金、電力、石油、化工、建材、機械、輕工、食品、市政、交通和軍工等行業。
            據美國FROST&SULLIVA公司的報告,全球PLC從1993年的39億美元上升到2000年的76億美元,由占工控機市場的46%上升到50%。
            專家估計,2000年PLC的國內市場銷售達到15~20萬套,約25~35億元,其中進口占90%左右。上述數據表明:我國PLC市場幾乎被國外產品占領,國內PLC產品的市場占有率不足10%。(以上PLC統計數據包括小型PLC)
            據專家估計,國內PLC產品的年增長率為12%,以滿足石油、化工、電力、市政等行業技改的需要,到2005年全國PLC需求量將達到25萬套左右,約人民幣35~45億元。
            目前,全世界PLC生產廠家約200家,生產300多個品種。主要的國外生產廠家包括Siemens、Modicon、A-B、OMRON、三菱、GE、富士、日立、光洋等等。據電子部98年調查結果表明,國內應用Siemens產品的用戶占20.8%,Modicon占14%左右,A-B14%左右,OMRON14%占14左右,三菱8.3%,GE6.25%,富士4.2%;其他(日立、光洋等)4%。
            國內PLC產品仍以國外產品為主,并以Siemens、Modicon、A-B、OMRON、三菱、GE的產品為主。
            (2)DCS系統
            我國國產DCS的攻關工作起步較早,基礎的引進和吸收工作從20世紀70年代中期開始。80年代初期就開始了技術攻關工作。在80年代末到90年代初世界著名的DCS廠家基本上在中國都成立了合資公司或分支機構,開始了大規模的市場瓜分工作并在90年代初基本完成。當時,我國主要行業如電力、石化、建材和冶金等合作的DCS基本全部進口。
            DCS主要生產廠家集中在美、日、德等國。如美國HONEYWELL的TDC3000\MICROTDC3000,TDC3000X等;FOXBORO的I/AS;WESTINGHOUSE的WDPF;WAILEY的NETWORK90、INFI90;日本橫河的CENTUM、CS;YEWPACK的MARKII;德國SIEMENS的TELEPERM;ABB公司的MOD300、SIPAOS200等等。
            從90年代初我國開始形成了幾家以自主研制為主的DCS專業化公司,如北京的和利時公司和航天測控公司,杭州的浙大中控公司和威盛公司以及上海的新華公司等。這些公司不僅占據了一定的市場份額,積累了發展的資本和技術,同時使得國外引進的系統價格也大幅度下降,為我國自動化推廣事業作出了貢獻。例如,上海新華公司和北京和利時公司的產品在大型火電機組控制系統方面基本取代了進口系統,在推廣多套20萬千瓦火電機組控制系統的基礎上,正在努力進入30萬千瓦和60萬千瓦火電機組控制系統。
            (3)工業PC機
            據美國FROST&SULLIVA公司的報告,全球工業PC機市場銷售額從1997年的10.2億美元上升到13.7億美元。國外的生產廠家主要由臺灣研華、美國INTEL、IBM、SIEMENS等等。
            國內的主要生產廠家有研祥智能、北京康拓工業電腦公司、北京化院自動化系統公司、北京工控計算機廠、北京宏拓工控、北京長城工控、北工大、北大方正、上?堤┛穗娮蛹夹g公司、華北工控、和利時自動化工程公司、中國航天工業總公司驪山公司等等。
            據電子部98年調查表明:我國工業PC機市場以海外產品如臺灣研華、美國INTEL為主,但國內產品也占有一定的市場份額。
            (4)現場總線控制系統
            現場總線控制技術給控制系統體系結構帶來一場革命,將有FCS代替傳統的DCS。國家在“九五”期間為了加快現場總線技術在我國的發展,支持成立了“中國機電一體化技術應用協會現場總線專業委員會”和“中國儀器儀表協會現場總線專業委員會”以推進行業工作,同時在重慶、西安、上海三大生產基地進行技術改造,重點放在智能化儀表和現場總線技術的開發和工程化上,補充和完善工藝設備、開發裝置和測試裝置、建立智能化儀表和開發自動化系統的生產基地,形成適度規模經濟。集中力量聯合攻關解決基礎產品和基型產品等50個品種和必要的支撐軟件的開發。重點開發壓力、差壓變送器系列、溫度變送器系列、流量儀表系列、執行器和閥門定位器系列等100個以上的品種。北京康拓科技開發總公司采用兼有數字-模擬特性的HART協議,研制開發了ITT智能溫度變送器。利用ITT智能溫度變送器和其他HATT產品組成HART現場總線網絡。
            (5)工業儀器儀表
            儀器儀表廣泛應用于裝備、改造傳統產業的工藝流程的測量和控制,是現代化大型重點成套裝備的重要組成部分。儀器儀表行業三資企業已具有相當的規模。2001年1-9月,三資企業的銷售收入達119.6億元,占行業銷售收入的36.8%,在行業中已處于舉足輕重的地位。目前國內制造企業主要是改制重組后的原國有企業通過及迅速發展的的民營企業。在行業內比較有影響力的有:上海自動化儀表股份有限公司,重慶川儀總廠和名列全國民營企業500強第4位和第5位的溫州正泰集團和德力西集團。
            (6)RTU
            RTU產品主要應用電力行業的電網調度SCADA系統、變電站自動化控制,油田的自動化、輸油輸氣管網監控系統,城市供水、供氣管網監控系統。以電力行業的使用量最大。
            主要的國外廠家包括GEHarris的D10/D20/D25/D200;費希爾-羅斯蒙特(F-RSOEMOUNT)的ROC產品系列包括ROC-300系列通用RTU(199l年推出)有ROC306,ROC312,ROC3;另外SIEMENS、ABB、MOTOROLA等公司也開發自己的RTU產品,但他們的產品主要為自己公司的SCADA系統提供服務。
            國內廠家包括:電力行業的東方電子、南瑞集團、山東積成等等;石油行業的北京安控、江蘇華盛等公司。
            (7)工業軟件
            自動化軟件主要包括人機界面軟件(HMI)、基于PC的控制軟件、生產執行管理軟件和相應的服務。其主要功能及特征:工業過程動態可視化;數據采集和管理;過程監控報警;報表功能;為其他企業級程序提供數據;簡單的回路調節;批次處理;SPC過程質量控制;符合IEC1131-3標準
            目前全球知名的自動化軟件廠商不足20家,但頭6家占據了整個市場75%的份額,如INTELLUTION、ROCKWELL、WONDERWARE等。國內市場可細分為高端和中低端。高端市場基本上由國外品牌的軟件占有如iFIX、INTOUCH、WINCC、CITECT、CIMPLICITY和RSVIEW,像一些國家級的大項目、大型企業的主生產線控制等,高端市場的特點是裝機量小,但單機銷售額大,目前國外品牌的軟件年裝機量沒有一家能超過1000套。國內有近10家自動化軟件公司主要占有中低端市場,北京亞控科技發展有限公司的組態王年裝機量5000套左右,其他如北京昆侖通態自動化軟件科技有限公司MCGS、controX2000、世紀星、天工等。

            相關新聞
            相關產品
            亚洲日本中文字幕天天更新_老大太grαnnychinese_香蕉啪视频在线观看视频久 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>